2015-2016 Executive Board

Co-Presidents Izel Obermeyer
izel.obermeyer@gmail.com
Kimberley Dow
kimberleydow@earthlink.net
Vice President Eileen Madden
ebmadden2@gmail.com
Treasurer Paula Pereira
pereira1996@optonline.net
2nd Vice President (Fundraising) Jennifer Molinoff
jbmolinoff@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Jill Harris
Stonybear21@aol.com
Todd Co-chairs Fiona Collins
wallacecollins@hotmail.com
Betty Ng-Beckler
bng88@aol.com
Middle School Co-chairs Courtney Goldstein
ccgold17@gmail.com
Melanie Heyman
mmheyman2@aol.com
High School Co-chairs Elizabeth Dworkin
elizabeth10510@hotmail.com
Sharon Mazzola
Mazzolafamily5@verizon.net

BPTA Committee Chairs:

Financial Secretary Michelle Cheong
michelletcheong@gmail.com
Hospitality Jill Hertz
jill@hertzmail.com
New Families Hillary Landau
hillarylandau@gmail.com
Merrie Satran
merrienotmary@gmail.com
Reflections Barbara Kutcher
docbrk@gmail.com
Technology Specialist Jie Ma